Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners!

Chapter of the Year
North Metro Young Republicans

Man of the Year
Nick Carlson, Atlanta

Woman of the Year
Jade Morey, War Town

Newcomer of the Year
Gavin Thompson, Northwest Georgia

Event of the Year
Savannah Area Young Republicans, Visit a Mosque Day

The Johnny Isakson Award
Representative Brian Strickland

The Jon Richards Award
Rose Wing & Johnell Woody

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue